Skip to content

Doing the Jamba at Home

January 31, 2011

One of the kids and my favorite places to splurge at is Jamba Juice. They LOVE it! They each love to get a small, and on the way home from the store you can see them sharing…yes, SHARING!! and trying each other’s flavors. It’s one of those rare parenting moments that you just embrace. When I stopped in to Target the other day I was given a coupon for Jamba Juice. My kids were with me and they were so excited that Jamba Juice was sold in the store. (Although I think they actually thought that the freezer would just hand them the Jamba already made up).

The mixes were on sale for $1.64 each and make two 8 oz smoothies–perfect for kids! With the $1 off coupon I was given, it was only .64! They are already asking me to buy more.

Unfortunately I’m unable to find a printable coupon today but the price at $1.64 is fantastic and I love the use of all natural ingredients. Not too bad!

Making the mix is simple too. You just pour the contents of the package into the blender and add 8 oz of juice. Simply and easy for busy families.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

